WTIA Council

The WTIA is governed by a Council (Board of Directors) elected from its members.

WTIA Council Charter

WTIA Councillor Code of Conduct

WTIA Councillor Disclosure of Interest Protocol

The following are currently members of Council:

Roger Griffiths
David Lake
(Deputy President) Managing Director, ATTAR
Madeleine du Toit
Professor, University of Wollongong
Mick Cudmore
Manager, Nix Sheet Metal Engineering Pty Ltd
Arun Syam
Industry & Trade Development Manager, Austube Mills
Richard Fowles
Senior Product Manager - Strategic Marketing, BOC Pty Ltd
Ralph Villarosa
Asset Manager – Merchant Operations, AGL Energy
Doug Hawkes
Managing Director and Principal Structural Engineer, Structural Integrity Engineering Pty Ltd
Dr Frank Barbaro
Technical Consultant